Testimonials & Reviews

Pinecroft OBGYN

Samuel Bharksuwan, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Spring, TX

192 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha H.
Submitted 08/24/17
The most comfortable I have ever felt at a gynecologist office. Excellent staff that helps make the experience as pleasant as possible.
Erika A.
Submitted 08/22/17
Didn't have to wait long and was able to get my exam done during my lunch break.
Aldina M.
Submitted 08/21/17
This Dr. Is great!!! Love his staff, clean office and how fun and easy it is to talk to him!!!
PERLA O.
Submitted 08/21/17
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Bedside manner was very comforting and all of the staff was cheerful and happy to help!
Kim S.
Submitted 08/20/17
Dr Bharksuwan is very thorough, caring, professional, and genuinely great Doctor. He gives you his undivided attention and never do I leave his office feeling that my questions or concerns were not addressed. He makes you feel at home.
Laura A.
Submitted 08/15/17
Little wait time. The Dr. Was willing to take me in as a patient even late in pregnancy after being denied by others. Comfortable and warm atmosphere.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 08/11/17
From scheduling, to the Dr visit, to checkout, to followup (prescriptions, etc), Dr Bharksuwan and his staff are fabulous! Would highly recommend to friends and family!
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/09/17
Had an emergency scare as a first time pregnant mom. Dr. Bharksuwan fit me right into his schedule to check on the baby. Very caring!!
Alejandra G.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr Bharksuwan is my favorite Ob/Gyn. He delivered my son many years ago & I always feel very comfortable talking to him. He listens to my concerns & takes the time to discuss options and answer questions. His staff is very friendly as well. I recommend him to anyone is search of an Ob/Gyn
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/04/17
Office staff is very friendly. Dr. Bharksuwan is the best.
Royshunda M.
Submitted 08/03/17
Dr. Bharksuwan is by far the best ObGyn I have ever had. I and trying to convince him to go into Primary care so that he can be my family care doctor as well. He is very professional & friendly. He values your time but does not rush through your appointment. He is straight forward and explains your health in everyday English not doctor terminology and genuinely cares about your health.
Andrea K.
Submitted 07/27/17
Always the best experience!
Cassidy B.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great!
Katarina H.
Submitted 07/18/17
Very nice and friendly. Made sure I was well satisfied and clear about any options before leaving. I was well taken care of and everything went quick and easy.
Jenny D.
Submitted 07/10/17
The best experience you could ask for from an OB Dr.
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr B and his staff are very friendly and courteous. They always see me quickly and help me get what I need in a fast friendly and efficient manner! They're also always available for questions or concerns and get back to me quickly when I call.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/04/17
Dr. Bharksuwan is not only pleasant but informative. I first went to him when I was pregnant in 2014. I was never left with any lingering questions or concerns. His staff is amazing as well. After having my daughter, I still go to Dr. Bharksuwan for my well woman check ups.
Tawynioshequa B.
Submitted 07/03/17
He is the Best Obgyn I know,He delivered two of my children. He listens to all of my concerns ,and he really cares about his patients.
Libette F.
Submitted 06/29/17
Everybody is so friendly
Ana B.
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. Bharksuwan is my favorite doctor, he is very patient, knowledgeable, kind and gentle. I have been seeing dr. Bharksuwan for over 10 years and even when I moved away from Houston I still flew back to Houston to see Dr. Bharksuwan.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At the office of Dr. Bharksuwan, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Memorial Hermann
PHCS
United Healthcare