Testimonials & Reviews

Pinecroft OBGYN

Samuel Bharksuwan, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Spring, TX

192 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NNEKA O.
Submitted 11/07/17
I think he's very knowledgeable Dr. but sometimes I felt he doesn't really listen to his patient because he kept forgetting the test results that I have done or don't remember that I did them. Overall, good bedside manner!
Regenia W.
Submitted 11/07/17
Love the staff and Dr. The M.a Monica and the Dr. Himself will make u feel comfortable and loved from day one.
Monique S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great Staff and Dr.
Tolani B.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr Samuel Bharksuwan is a wonderful OBGY any woman would love to have as a Dr.
Myrna M.
Submitted 10/23/17
He is a very good doctor. We are happy we found him.
Nicole E.
Submitted 10/19/17
Awesome Doctor! Great bedside manner and so caring. Dr. B is great!
Maria S.
Submitted 10/19/17
Best Ob/Gyn ... I have had the pleasure of working as his medical assistant many years ago...Now I am his patient. I value his knowledge, advise and professionalism!
Julee M.
Submitted 10/17/17
I've been Dr. Bharksuan's patient since moving to TX 5 years ago. He takes his time answering questions and is lovely to speak with. The staff is efficient and friendly. The new office is comfortable and easy to get to. I highly recommend him.
Danette B.
Submitted 10/17/17
Doctor is very helpful and friendly. He really care about your wellbeing. He is also indeed a very good listener.
Shameka L.
Submitted 10/16/17
The best
Kattia M.
Submitted 10/09/17
Excellent attention and services.
Valarie L.
Submitted 10/04/17
Always have a great visit.
OLIVIA M.
Submitted 10/02/17
All Staff & Dr. Bharksuwan were GREAT! He doesn't rush you but take time to get to know new patients, like myself. He's thorough and concerned.
Meagen G.
Submitted 09/29/17
I always feel comfortable and confident in my doctor
Houaida G.
Submitted 09/26/17
Very good staff and gentel doctor.
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Bharksuwan has a kind and compassionate bedside manner. I have seen many doctors and worked for several as well and he is by far a most excellent doctor! His staff as well.
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/08/17
Staff was great! Everyone was very professional, communication regarding test results was fast and efficient and my concerns were all addressed with logical solutions. Great office and definitely happy with their service!!
Tarah S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Bharksuwan is very informative and outgoing. He is easy to understand and the office staff are very friendly.
Jordan C.
Submitted 09/06/17
Every person I encountered here went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. From the front desk, nurses, doctor, and getting my blood drawn. Every single staff member had a smile on their face and genuinely listened to my concerns. I have been to multiple OBGYNs and this team is by far my favorite. Can't recommend enough.
Autumn D.
Submitted 08/26/17
Dr. B has delivered my 2 older sons, and will be delivering my last son. He also delivered 3 of my family members children as well..

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At the office of Dr. Bharksuwan, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Memorial Hermann
PHCS
United Healthcare