Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Pinecroft OBGYN

Samuel Bharksuwan, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Spring, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly People Take Good Care Us
Juliana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I was late, they were nice to me. I really appreciate that
Ada N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
From the time I scheduled my appointment to staff calling me for my insurance details, they are very polite. My first visit went awesome, from staff to Dr. Samuel they are very welcoming and professional. Dr. Samuel makes you feel important and the staff makes you feel well taken care of. From the moment you come in, the vibe from the reception is warm. Clinic is clean. I will definitely recommend and would love to go back for my ff up appointments. Great job to everyone!
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Good doctor! Best nurse staff!
Erika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Wished I’d found him years ago when I was having babies!!! Love him and great friendly staff too!!
Ximena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I arrive earlier and the Dr. Saw me right away.
Sunshine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Moving to a new place and having to find new Doctors is nerve wracking. My nerves and anxiety were quickly gone upon entering DR. Bharksuwan’s office. Everyone I encountered was so nice, helpful and compassionate!
Varsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
My first visit with a male ob/gyn! The whole experience was so stress free! All the staff- from the front reception to the nurse Monica were very friendly and efficient.Dr. Bharksuwan was very easy to speak with. He asked all the relevant questions and addressed my concerns . I had not seen reviews from older women so had not been sure how it would go. Very satisfied with my first visit ...glad to have found Dr.B!
Chorouk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I highly recommend Dr Samuel .He took his time to listen and answer all my questions. Great experience. Thank you
Monica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Very caring doctor and the staff are great . Keep up the with the great service
Latarji C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The staff and Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan, are always so pleasant. I feel very comfortable speaking with him regarding any issues I am having. His bed side manners are outstanding.
Meghan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleased with Pinecroft OB/GYN. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor and staff to help me through my first pregnancy.
Gabriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Truly felt like he cared. He sat and talked to me like an actual human being. I went to another OBGYN a couple months ago and she acted like I was an annoyance. Dr. Bharksuwan treated me in the best way possible.
Ourania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
The doctor is extremely meticulous looking at your history in in detail and spending lots of time with you asking questions and answering any concerns you may have. The office is perfectly run with a very friendly staff and I was particularly fortunate with a broken wrist during my visit to have the best care and attention.It was a great experience and I just found my new gynecologist in Texas!
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Bharksuwan and his staff are very professional. They are all friendly and make you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Staff is so professional,make you feel comfortable,Dr, Bharkswan is amazing and very compassion with he's patients explain everything we can understand ❤ God bless he's people
Marie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
The staff as well as Dr B have good bedside manners
Natasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Amazing
Dania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Bharksuwan and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and welcome. It’s a lovely, warm environment with a great, knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Bharksuwan.
Brandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Bharksuwan is very knowledgeable and thorough. He takes the time to explain, and is empathetic with any pain you may endure.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At the office of Dr. Bharksuwan, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Memorial Hermann
PHCS
United Healthcare