Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Pinecroft OBGYN

Samuel Bharksuwan, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Spring, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Samuel Bharksuwan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Him and his team are the best in my opinion. They handle everyone with care and I moved away from Houston and will come back just to see him and his great team
Tiffani D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great doctor. He’s very knowledgeable and kind! His office staff is also very friendly and they respond to messages in a timely manner. The office wait isn’t usually long at all.
Yemalin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Very good, everyone is professional. The Dr. is very knowledgeable of his field
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable.
Claudia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr bharksuwan is simply the BEST I've been seeing him for 21 years . HIS staff always so polite and caring
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He is an absolute sweetheart and seems to care about your needs. I have never had a obgyn that is as great as him! I absolutely love Brit & Monica too! Over all I am satisfied with my first visit! Looking forward to going back.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Bharksuwan is very thorough. He takes his time with each patient.
Valencia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The office staff are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Bharksuwan listens and always have options for you to choose from. He looks out for the interests of the patients, but still making sure it’s for the best.
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
This was the best doctor I have ever had in my entire life.I swear wish I could go to him for all my visits.I felt like he really cared.I will be going to him moving forward for all my visits.
Iris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Made me feel comfortable during my visit and are also fast with the appointment itself!
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Comfortable atmosphere
Brandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
The doctor and his staff were terrific. Very patient and kind. Will definitely keep as my regular GYN
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
He really cares and takes time with you as patient. Office staff is friendly.
Rosanelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Bharksuwan and his staff is the best!!!!!! Highly recommended.
Rosanelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Bharksuwan & staff were great! My favorite OB in Houston!
Mikyah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Good
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr Bharksuwan is a very professional and charismatic person. His staff is kind and helpful.
Varsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr Bharksuwan is the best! He takes time to speak with you and address any questions concerns before the check up. Always feel confident that he has the patient’s best interest in mind . He was delayed a bit but his nurse called and kept ne informed so that was good . His assistant is very sweet and great at her job so is the front office person. All in all the place is an example of how a med visit should go!
Lorena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.
Charlotte P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
This was a tough appointment for me. Overall, I think very very highly of Dr. Bharksuwan and have seen him for 18 years. He has been with me throughout the majority of my adulthood and is a good listener. Today, however, I found the exam painful (perhaps due to perimenopause). Dr. Bharksuwan also did his best to reassure me that my perimenopause symptoms would go away eventually and talked about his mom. While I know these symptoms won’t last forever and I was given a non-hormonal solution to try for hot flashes, my foggy memory and not sleeping well was not addressed. I left feeling like I just have to grin and bear it. Hopefully, these symptoms will subside soon.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At the office of Dr. Bharksuwan, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Memorial Hermann
PHCS
United Healthcare